X
0
1.
Q 11 year s ago
Copied exactly from oddee dot com without the descriptions. Nice 5 second job.
       
0
2.
vishpri 11 year s ago
I thought it was repost...but i read oddee too! not cool, izi.
       
0
3.
moser 11 year s ago
This first one was not a mistake. Expectations were they would lose badly so a tie was very good.
       
0
4.
Correction 11 year s ago
"This first one was not a mistake. Expectations were they would lose badly so a tie was very good"

It isn't a mistake but you got the reason so wrong.. The US team scored twice during the match (vs. England at the last soccer world cup), but the second goal was mistakenly denied by the referee.

USA should have won 2-1 but the final score remained 1-1, hence the title.
       
0
5.
GOODSTUFF4U 11 year s ago
thanks for the post
       
0
6.
? 11 year s ago
#7 does screws up all the time.
       
0
7.
Peanut 11 year s ago
Really funny post! Thanks for the laughs.
       
27353641acute
belayclappingdance3dashdirol
drinksfoolgirl_craygirl_devilgirl_witch
goodgreenheartJC-LOLJC_doubledown
JC_OMG_signkisslaughingman_in_lmocking
mr47_04musicokroflsarcastic
sm_80tonguevishenka_33vomitwassat
yahooshoot
X
Mistakes in Print
>
8/15
<