What a Fantastic Save

Posted in Videos   3 Jul 2012   / 3404 views  

Download: .flv .mp4

Loading...

Comments (7):

0
1.
Pretty 6 year s ago MARK AS SPAM
Ummm... that's a goal. Hope brought it back over the line herself.
       
0
2.
BennyB 6 year s ago MARK AS SPAM
No goal - the ball passes the line but the blue no 6 is making a penalty in the attach on the ball and the goalkeeper
       
1
3.
gigantes 6 year s ago MARK AS SPAM
because once it's in a goalie's hand, you're not allowed to kick or push it across the line?
       
1
4.
jou 6 year s ago MARK AS SPAM
Indeed not a goal. the ball has to be 100% over the line anyway. as you can see, even if the other player is playing against the rules the ball still doesnt go over the line and hits the post.
       
0
5.
Rodgar 6 year s ago MARK AS SPAM
If the referee isnt a goal it isnt
       
0
6.
Place 6 year s ago MARK AS SPAM
can you believe Americans call it Socer or something like that
i cant even spill it LOOOOL
       
0
7.
Khysiek 6 year s ago MARK AS SPAM
Yo can't touch the goalkeeper but you can kick the ball even when it is in his hands.
       
27353641acute
belayclappingdance3dashdirol
drinksfoolgirl_craygirl_devilgirl_witch
goodgreenheartJC-LOLJC_doubledown
JC_OMG_signkisslaughingman_in_lmocking
mr47_04musicokroflsarcastic
sm_80tonguevishenka_33vomitwassat
yahooshoot




Archives

2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008