A New Trick In Table Tennis? (VIDEO)

Posted in VIDEO       11 Apr 2023       3336       7



Advertisement



7   Comments ?
1
1.
Roy 1 year ago
36
       
0
2.
Winnie 1 year ago
I don't know Table Tennis, so someone explain the rule on this to me, please. If you take a swing and miss, is that an automatic loss of that point?
       
0
3.
Kingsley 1 year ago
Winnie,

hmmm, no?
       
10
4.
Sephy 1 year ago
Winnie, the opponent thought he had touched the ball twice which is not allowed, so he caught the ball thinking the play was over. Since he faked the first touch, it was not.
       
1
5.
Demerias 1 year ago
Sephy,

Right but he didn't fake the touch, he missed
       
2
6.
Zed 1 year ago
Slicker than snot on a glass doorknob!
       
0
7.
Woody 1 year ago
Wow. Why high speed cameras are important. Everything from miss, hit, and decision to catch happened in milliseconds.
       
27353641acute
belayclappingdance3dashdirol
drinksfoolgirl_craygirl_devilgirl_witch
goodgreenheartJC-LOLJC_doubledown
JC_OMG_signkisslaughingman_in_lmocking
mr47_04musicokroflsarcastic
sm_80tonguevishenka_33vomitwassat
yahooshoot
Advertisement









Advertisement





How to comment

•    Don't insult other visitors. Offensive comments will be deleted without warning.

•    Comments are accepted in English only.

•    No swearing words in comments, otherwise such comments will be censored.

•    Your nickname and avatar are randomly selected. If you don't post comments for 7 days, they both are reset.

•    To choose another avatar, click the ‘Random avatar’ link.

random_banner_2