Izismile.com » Picdumps » Daily » Daily Picdump (111 pics)

Daily Picdump (111 pics)

Posted in Picdumps » Daily   5 Apr 2013   / 44458 views

page 1-of-2 | >> Next


page 1-of-2 | >> Next






Loading...
Loading...
Loading...




Comments (3):

1
1.
buttman 3 year s ago MARK AS SPAM
#63 , it is not allowed to put a +4 on top of a +2 card in Uno according to the real rules !
       
0
2.
Elbereth 3 year s ago MARK AS SPAM
#8 Could this be called a catastrophe?
       
0
3.
gigantes 3 year s ago MARK AS SPAM
@elbereth, it could, depending on what's in the next frame. :D

#17, simple solution- love it. brilliant. now they can bathe in the real thing with much less risk of drowning. beautiful.
       














Archives

2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008