Izismile.com » Lifestyle » Celebs » 2014’s Most Popular Sport’s Stars on Instagram (25 pics)

2014’s Most Popular Sport’s Stars on Instagram (25 pics)

Posted in Lifestyle » Celebs   1 Jul 2014   / 6466 views

25. Thiago Silva // @thiagosilva_33
1,286,000 Followers [#497 on Instagram]
24. Colin Kaepernick // @kaepernick7
1,119,000 Followers [#459 on Instagram]
23. Russell Westbrook // @russwest44
1,126,000 Followers [#456 on Instagram]
22. Usain Bolt // @usainbolt
1,147,00 Followers [#445 on Instagram]
21. Vernon Davis // @vernondavis85
1,186,00 Followers [#402 on Instagram]
20. Ryan Sheckler // @shecks
1,205,000 Followers [#397 on Instagram]
19. Blake Griffin // @blakegriffin32
1,294,000 Followers [#339 on Instagram]
18. Tony Hawk // @tonyhawk
1,355,00 Followers [#307 on Instagram]
17. Cesc Fàbregas // @cescf4bregas
1,492,000 Followers [#261 on Instagram]
16. Gareth Bale // @garethbale11
1,603,000 Followers [#222 on Instagram]
15. Marcelo Vieira // @marcelotwelve
1,634,000 Followers [#211 on Instagram]
14. Chris Paul // @cp3
1,694,00 Followers [#194 on Instagram]
13. Rob Dyrdek // @robdyrdek
1,825,000 [#169 on Instagram]
12. Carmelo Anthony // @carmeloanthony
2,029,000 Followers [#152 on Instagram]
11. David Luiz // @davidluiz_4
2,133,000 Followers [#136 on Instagram]
10. Dani Alves // @danid2ois
2,136,000 Followers [#123 on Instagram]
9. Kaka // @kaka
2,137,000 Followers [#122 on Instagram]
8. Kobe Bryant // @kobebryant
2,456,000 Followers [#95 on Instagram]
7. Kevin Durant // @easymoneysniper
2,901,000 Followers [#73 on Instagram]
Dwyane Wade // @dwyanewade
2,984,000 Followers [#67 on Instagram]
Floyd Mayweather // @floydmayweather
3,268,000 Followers [#51 on Instagram]
4. Leo Messi // @leomessi
3,934,000 Followers [#45 on Instagram]
3. LeBron James // @kingjames
5,809,000 Followers [#17 on Instagram]
2. Christino Ronaldo // @cristiano
5,937,000 Followers [#16 on Instagram]
1. Neymar // @neymarjr
6,921,000 Followers [#14 on Instagram]





Tags: sport, stars, instagram  

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...




Comments (0):















Archives

2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008